If something I've said offends you don't get angry and leave. Stay and help me to understand why.

Wednesday, September 1, 2010

Planet Hell strikes again!

Heavy Sigh.

In five short days I have witnessed some horrible horrible mean people. Where do I start? From the beginning? Well since I feel more comfortable going backwards I will start from the last thing I just read on the Internet and then go back to the first experience I had with my family.

I was reading about the "Blu Flu" down in the Golf Coast. Some one is reporting how they feel a possible "super germ" (like a deadly flu) could emerge from all the toxic corexit and oil. Talking about how many people in the golf could and will die from all the toxicity. Interesting article. Then comes along the public opinion. One putrid soul makes the comment

"Hi did you ever think this might be a good thing, all the scum bags gone, all the welfare scumbags gone, all the fat unproductive gone, all the criminals gone, all the ones sucking off the system gone, think about it, really think about it". signed NWO

I can't even explain how offended my soul is by this mean, selfish, putrid person. How arrogant and misguided. How sad. It terrifies me that I am on this planet with such a callous, heartless, ignorant person. And there are more of them. How can someone be so vial. I don't like criminals, I don't like people who TRUELY suck off the system. But I would never, never, wish them dead or to die a horrible death. I wish them to get help. To grow and learn. Not to die. But what do you do with evil people that wish other dead because they think there lazy or there to fat to be a productive part of society. What do you do with them. Be as lowly as they and wish them the horrible death? Or wish the same good things for them. To get help. To grow to learn.

Heavy sigh.

The next experience that offended. Not as traumatic but none the less still worth mentioning. I went to visit my mother. My mother can be a snob. She thinks she's all of that. Her and that snobby guy she married. I was telling my mother that Bill wanted to go back to school to become a RN (my mother has her RN but left nursing because she got in to trouble to many times for screwing peoples meds up at the nursing home). Well my mother makes the comment that Bill would not be able to be a RN because he isn't smart enough to do the studying it requires to pass the exam. She said his IQ was not high enough. What a Jerk! For the record, and I told her this also, Bills IQ is very high, he is a very intelligent man. His IQ has never been a problem in his life. It has been his attitude that has been the problem. He wasted his intelligence on partying and lying his way through life trying to excuse his self indulgence lifestyle. He not stupid. He very smart. How mean though, to say "he not smart enough, his IQ isn't high enough. You pompous snob! But you know that exactly what the filthy family of mine did to me also. Constantly told me I was not smart enough, I was stupid. "Oh your not smart enough to do that Lynda, but you would do fine in a factory job." Fuck you assholes.(please pardon my language but it is how I honestly feel towards them) My mother has often made comments to me like that. My sisters use to call me stupid so many times when I was little that I was convinced I was. My grandmother(the only descent person in the family)finally had enough of my sister abusing me calling me stupid, and went to my mother and told her to do something about it. But she never did, because she felt the same way about me that my sister did.

The next emotional bashing. I was at the dinner table (still at my mothers) and my mother was bashing a woman she works with, saying she couldn't understand why management hasn't fired the woman and blah blah blah and he mean husband speaks up and says "well at least she got a job and isn't sucking off the system" My husband is layed off, and his back is inured from his job so he is going through a comp case. I do not have a job and we have food stamps. Now you know that was a direct slam to Bill and I. How do I know? Because I know. Why would he come out of the blue and say that. It was an irrelevant remark to the conversation. He was just saying that to insult me and Bill. Anyone with a brain can see that. I wouldn't even eat dinner. I got up packed up the kids stuff, my stuff and left. I will never go back there again. One by one I turn my back on them all.

The next knock from a clueless NT. Tonight we were eating dinner with my mother-in-law. Bill knows I hate the word dollop. It's like nails on a chalk board to me. So he goes and says the word and starts to tease me about it. My mother-in-law looks at me like I am from another planet and says, "whats wrong with dollop" Bill explained that I don't like the word and she asks why and I told her I just don't like the word, there are a couple of words I don't like, they bother me. And she gives a look to Bill like "what an asshole" but she had that kind of smirk on her face also. I hate her. Why is it so wrong to not like a word. She acted like I was some weirdo and I was the only one in the world that is like that. I know plenty of people that have words they don't like. Why am I always singled out by these people and abused. Why do they hate me so much. What did I ever do to them? Did I wrong them in a past life? If so I am sorry. I don't believe I have though because I don't feel like I could ever be as mean to someone as they have been to me.

And then to put the cherry on the top of the sundae Bill has to go and watch this documentary about some terrorist taking over a school in Russia for three days. We got to hear the survivors testimonies of the whole horrifying event. Many children died horribly, many adults died horribly. Murdered.

I just want to cry.

I hate this planet.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.